About Me

Micalea Smeltzer is a twenty-something author from Northern Virginia. When she’s not writing you can catch her with her nose buried in a book.

Join my Facebook group for an early look at covers, exclusive teasers, behind the scenes photos, and much more.

Contact Nina Grinstead with Valentine PR for any promotion opportunities: nina@valentinepr.net

Contact Stephanie with SBR Media for any foreign or audio rights questions:  stephanie@sbrmedia.com


Trace + Olivia Series (completed)

Finding Olivia, Chasing Olivia, Tempting Rowan, Saving Tatum

Light in the Dark Series (completed)

Rae of Sunshine, When Stars Collide, Dark Hearts, When Constellations Form, and Broken Hearts

Willow Creek Series (completed) 

Last To Know, Never Too Late, In Your Heart, and Take A Chance. Also includes a short story Always Too Late and a bonus content book (novella length) and Home for Christmas a novella.

The Boys Series 

Bad Boys Break Hearts

Nice Guys Don’t Win

Real Players Never Lose

Good Guys Don’t Lie

Broken Boys Can’t Love

The Wildflower Duet 

The Confidence of Wildflowers

The Resurrection of Wildflowers

The Wild Series (Coming Soon)

Wild (Book One, release date to be announced)


Bring Me Back

Beauty in the Ashes

The Other Side of Tomorrow

The Road That Leads To Us

The Lies That Define Us

Desperately Seeking Roommate

Desperately Seeking Landlord

Whatever Happens

Sweet Dandelion

Say When

The Game Plan


Micalea SmeltzerHi. I’m Micalea. Ma-call-e-uh. Weird name, I know. My mom must’ve known I was going to be odd even in the womb. I’ve written a lot of books. Like a lot. Don’t ask me how many, I don’t remember at this point.

more about me »

Subscribe to the Newsletter


Please check your inbox for a link you'll need to click in order to confirm your subscription. Thanks!

Available Titles

Keep In Touch

Archives By Month